Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Vanha-Mylläri Ari ari.vanhamyllari@gmail.com 0405338984
Apuvalmentaja Jantunen Petri petri.jantunen@pp2.inet.fi 0405032825
Apuvalmentaja Jäävaara Mika Jaavaara@icloud.com 0400914356
Apuvalmentaja Lindfors Mats Mplindfors@yahoo.com 0407776730
Joukkueenjohtaja Brandt Mirco brandt.mirco@gmail.com 0404177184
Huoltaja Karbin Patrik patrik.karbin@gmail.com 0415034005
Rahastonhoitaja Makkonen Mervi Mervi.makkonen@porvoo.fi 0405105210
G1-10
«  Huhtikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30