Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Rooli Nimi Yhteys
B2 Vastuuvalmentaja Kröger Juha @: juha.kroger@hoiva.fi
tel:
B2 Valmentaja Oinonen Tero @: tero.oinonen@tamminen.fi
tel:
B2 Maalivahtivalmentaja Puotila Jari @: jmp.74@hotmail.fi
tel:0400-262 848
B2 Joukkueenjohtaja Heikkinen Minna @: minna.heikkinen@pp5.inet.fi
tel:040-5133466
B2 Huoltaja Hede Marcus @: marcus@cci.fi
tel:0505709099
B2 Huoltaja Montonen Jani @: Montska@hotmail.com
tel:+358400950377
B2 Huoltaja Porala Kari @: kari.porala@luukku.com
tel:0405362883
B2 Rahastonhoitaja Wulff Sari @: sari.wulff@vero.fi
tel:044-3000552
C Vastuuvalmentaja Hyypiä Simo @: simo.hyypia@gmail.com
tel:+358400935588
C Joukkueenjohtaja Kristén Eija @: eija.kristen@gmail.com
tel:+358405265866
C Huoltaja Halonen Perttu @: perttu.halonen@fimnet.fi
tel:+358405484561
C Huoltaja Rantanen Pentti @: pentti.rantanen@sulo.fi
tel:0407018896
C Rahastonhoitaja Larsen Tita @: tita.larsen@gmail.com
tel:+358405170014
C2 Vastuuvalmentaja Hiltunen Marko @: hiltunen23@hotmail.com
tel:0465294562
C2 Valmentaja Palosaari Esa @: e.palosaari@gmail.com
tel:0400 766 577
C2 Joukkueenjohtaja Engberg Tom @: engberg.tom@sulo.fi
tel:0400841344
C2 Joukkueenjohtaja Hakku Ninna @: ninna.hakku@hotmail.com
tel:0407758507
C2 Huoltaja Pönni Marko @: marko.ponni@suomi24.fi
tel:040-5522302
C2 Huoltaja Vainio Ossi @: ossi.vainio@jeti-sahko.fi
tel:0400-716 056
D1-04 Vastuuvalmentaja Lahtinen Tuomo @: tuomo.m.lahtinen@gmail.com
tel:+35850 458 2502
D1-04 Valmentaja Ekstam Ole @: ole.ekstam@raja.fi
tel:
D1-04 Valmentaja Leskinen Timo @: timo.leskinen@finnair.fi
tel:050-5743351
D1-04 Valmentaja Rajamäki Tomi @: tomi.rajamaki@gmail.com
tel:0400791240
D1-04 Valmentaja Tikka Juha @: tikankolo.juha@gmail.com
tel:050-3416969
D1-04 Maalivahtivalmentaja Metso Mika @: metso.mika@gmail.com
tel:+358405371423
D1-04 Joukkueenjohtaja Orpana Simo @: hunters04@porvoohunters.com
tel:040-7054832
D1-04 Pelijojo A Koivisto Timo @: Timo.koivisto@ensto.com
tel:040-5686668
D1-04 Pelijojo AAA Nakari Risto @: risto.nakari@philips.com
tel:050-593 0714
D1-04 Pelijojo AA Orpana Simo @: hunters04@porvoohunters.com
tel:040-7054832
D1-04 Huoltaja Hilden Pekka @: pekka.hilden@elisanet.fi
tel:040-5002682
D1-04 Huoltaja Laaksonen Mikko @: laaksonenmikko@yahoo.com
tel:
D1-04 Huoltaja Miettinen Jari @: jari.miettinen3@saunalahti.fi
tel:050-3469490
D1-04 Huoltaja Nikunen Kari @: kari.nikunen@gmail.com
tel:0400-801875
D1-04 Rahastonhoitaja Wulff Sari @: sari.wulff@vero.fi
tel:044-3000552
D2-05 Vastuuvalmentaja Lipiäinen Jarmo @: jarmo.lipiainen@gmail.com
tel:040-525 7289
D2-05 Valmentaja Airas Toni @: toni_airas@hotmail.com
tel:0400-776384
D2-05 Valmentaja Hartolahti Janne @: jannehartolahti@hotmail.com
tel:040-553 3038
D2-05 Valmentaja Haverinen Janne @: janne.haverinen@hespel.fi
tel:050-5994119
D2-05 Valmentaja Heiman Tuukka @: racing@heiman.fi
tel:045-130 0936
D2-05 Valmentaja Huopalainen Mikko @: mikkoshuopalainen@gmail.com
tel:
D2-05 Valmentaja Kristén Tumppi @: tkriisikivi@gmail.com
tel:+358405181933
D2-05 Valmentaja Lindholm Sami @: samij.lindholm@gmail.com
tel:050-458 0621
D2-05 Fysiikkavalmentaja Kreander Riitta @: riitta.kreander@gmail.com
tel:050-468 3216
D2-05 Maalivahtivalmentaja Puotila Jari @: jmp.74@hotmail.fi
tel:0400-262 848
D2-05 Joukkueenjohtaja Flykt Johan @: johan.flykt@hotmail.com
tel:044-044 3455
D2-05 Joukkueenjohtaja Hovilehto Jenni @: jenni.hovilehto@suomi24.fi
tel:358407060833
D2-05 Pelijojo AAA Björk Pasi @: pasi.bjork@porvoohunters.com
tel:0400-637 516
D2-05 Huoltaja Kullas Kristoffer @: kristofferkullas@gmail.com
tel:040-828 2821
D2-05 Huoltaja Sund Johan @: johan.sund@windowslive.com
tel:
D2-05 Huoltaja Svennas Mikael @: mikael.svennas@gmail.com
tel:050-384 0326
E1-06 Sihteeri Varsamäki Sami @: sami@varsamaki.fi
tel:040 901 0050
E1-06 Vastuuvalmentaja Kristén Tumppi @: tkriisikivi@gmail.com
tel:+358405181933
E1-06 Valmentaja Kitula Petri @: petri.kitula@porvoohunters.com
tel:040 515 0039
E1-06 Valmentaja Rintala Timo @: timo.rintala@vighs.fi
tel:0405797080
E1-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Kauhanen Petri @: petri.kauhanen@pp4.inet.fi
tel:0405725896
E1-06 Huoltaja Nyström Kim @: kim.johan.nystrom@gmail.com
tel:
E1-06 Huoltaja Vainio Ismo @: ismo.vainio@cramo.com
tel:
E1-06 Tiimiläinen Forsell Mikael @: mikael.forsell@porvoo.fi
tel:358405541593
E1-06 Tiimiläinen Järvinen Ilkka @: Rreippis@gmail.com
tel:0400513467
E1-06 Tiimiläinen Uronen Mikko @: mikko922@gmail.com
tel:
E2-07 Vastuuvalmentaja Wahlstedt Robin @: robin.wahlstedt@celindgren.fi
tel:040 071 7114
E2-07 Valmentaja Sandberg Mikael @: mikael.sandberg@kolumbus.fi
tel:
E2-07 Maalivahtivalmentaja Bärlund Robert @: robertbr74@gmail.com
tel:
E2-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Varsamäki Sami @: sami@varsamaki.fi
tel:040 901 0050
E2-07 Pelijoukkueenjohtaja Myllynen Timo @: timo.myllynen@secmen.fi
tel:
E2-07 Rahastonhoitaja Paahtama Anna @: anna.paahtama@gmail.com
tel:0442760494
E2-07 Tiimiläinen Haverinen Markus @: porvoonhunters08@gmail.com
tel:0404161728
E2-07 Tiimiläinen Kristén Tumppi @: tkriisikivi@gmail.com
tel:+358405181933
E2-07 Tiedottaja Paahtama Anna @: anna.paahtama@gmail.com
tel:0442760494
F1-08 Vastuuvalmentaja Järvinen Ilkka @: Rreippis@gmail.com
tel:0400513467
F1-08 Valmentaja Henriksson Ben @: ben.henriksson@gmail.com
tel:0405734945
F1-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Haverinen Markus @: porvoonhunters08@gmail.com
tel:0404161728
F1-08 Huoltaja Turunen Timo @: timo.turunen@pp9.inet.fi
tel:0451269961
Porvoo-Borgå Hunters Ice-Hockey ry
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Ilmoittautumiset
Kategoriat