Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
B2 Joukkueenjohtaja Heikkinen Minna @: minna.heikkinen@pp5.inet.fi
tel:040-5133466
C Joukkueenjohtaja Kristén Eija @: eija.kristen@gmail.com
tel:+358405265866
C2 Joukkueenjohtaja Engberg Tom @: engberg.tom@sulo.fi
tel:0400841344
C2 Joukkueenjohtaja Hakku Ninna @: ninna.hakku@hotmail.com
tel:0407758507
D1-04 Joukkueenjohtaja Orpana Simo @: hunters04@porvoohunters.com
tel:040-7054832
D2-05 Joukkueenjohtaja Flykt Johan @: johan.flykt@hotmail.com
tel:044-044 3455
D2-05 Joukkueenjohtaja Hovilehto Jenni @: jenni.hovilehto@suomi24.fi
tel:358407060833
E1-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Kauhanen Petri @: petri.kauhanen@pp4.inet.fi
tel:0405725896
E2-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Varsamäki Sami @: sami@varsamaki.fi
tel:040 901 0050
F1-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Haverinen Markus @: porvoonhunters08@gmail.com
tel:0404161728
F2-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Kuusela Pia @: pia.k.kuusela@gmail.com
tel:0504582476
Hunters Juniors ry
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Ilmoittautumiset
Kategoriat