Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
B2 Joukkueenjohtaja Kristén Eija @: eija.kristen@gmail.com
tel:+358405265866
C2 Joukkueenjohtaja Orpana Simo @: hunters04@porvoohunters.com
tel:040-7054832
D1-05 Joukkueenjohtaja Flykt Johan @: johan.flykt@hotmail.com
tel:044-044 3455
D1-05 Joukkueenjohtaja Hovilehto Jenni @: jenni.hovilehto@suomi24.fi
tel:358407060833
D2-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Kauhanen Petri @: petri.kauhanen@live.com
tel:0405725896
E2-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Henriksson Ben @: porvoonhunters08@gmail.com
tel:0405734945
F1-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Aaltonen Camilla @: camilla.aaltonen@hotmail.com
tel:0405961663
F1-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Kuusela Pia @: pia.k.kuusela@gmail.com
tel:0504582476
F2-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Brandt Mirco @: brandt.mirco@gmail.com
tel:0404177184
Hunters Juniors ry
«  Heinäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Kategoriat