Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Ranta Tom tomppa@porvoohunters.com 044-220 4343
Hallituksen jäsen Bjugg Miika miika.bjugg@wurth.fi 050-500 0374
Varapuheenjohtaja Salo Jarkko jarkko.salo@hotmail.fi 040 576 9691
Hallituksen jäsen Varsamäki Sami sami@varsamaki.fi 040 901 0050
Hallituksen jäsen Vento Mikko mikko.vento@neste.com 050 458 2600
Hallituksen jäsen Viik Esa esa.viik@firmuspartners.fi 0400-998 088
Valmennuspäällikkö Karppinen Teemu teemu.karppinen@porvoohunters.com 040-775 9141
Sihteeri Flykt Johan johan.flykt@hotmail.com 044-044 3455
Hunters Juniors ry
«  Helmikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728
 
Ilmoittautumiset
Tapahtumaan ilmoittautuminen
Kategoriat