Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Ranta Tom tomppa@porvoohunters.com +358442204343
Hallituksen jäsen Bjugg Miika miika.bjugg@wurth.fi 050-500 0374
Hallituksen jäsen Flykt Johan johan.flykt@hotmail.com 044-044 3455
Hallituksen jäsen Salo Jarkko jarkko.salo@hotmail.fi
Hallituksen jäsen Varsamäki Sami sami@varsamaki.fi 040 901 0050
Hallituksen jäsen Vento Mikko mikko.vento@neste.com 050 458 2600
Hallituksen jäsen Viik Esa esa.viik@firmuspartners.fi 0400-998 088
Valmennuspäällikkö Karppinen Teemu teemu.karppinen@porvoohunters.com 040-775 9141
Hunters Juniors ry
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Ilmoittautumiset
Kategoriat